People

Skip navigation

Our staff are knowledgeable, experienced and professional.


Georgina Bagnall Georgina Bagnall

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : georgina.bagnall@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Jon Banford Jon Banford

Chartered & European Patent Attorney and Chartered Trade Mark Attorney
E : jon.banford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Nicholas Carrier Nicholas Carrier

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : nicholas.carrier@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Luke Franks Luke Franks

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : luke.franks@franksco.com
T : +44(0) 114 2499 888

Read More Read More

Robert B Franks Robert B Franks

Chartered & European Patent Attorney and Chartered Trade Mark Attorney
E : robert.franks@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Debbie Hartley Debbie Hartley

Formalities and Renewals Manager
E : debbie.hartley@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abdulmalik Lawal Abdulmalik Lawal

Chartered Patent & Trade Mark Attorney and European Patent Attorney
E : abdulmalik.lawal@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Joe Noble Joe Noble

Practice Manager
E : joe.noble@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Vanda Pichova Vanda Pichova

European & Czech Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : vanda.pichova@franksco.eu

Read More Read More

Niki Taylor Niki Taylor

Formalities officer
E : niki.taylor@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abigail Welford Abigail Welford

Chartered & European Patent Attorney and Chartered Trade Mark Attorney
E : abigail.welford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More