People

Covid-19 Update

Find out more

Covid-19 Update

Please be reassured that Franks & Co Limited have taken contingency measures to ensure that the firm will continue to operate without any disruption in our services in view of the COVID-19 global pandemic.

Our attorneys and support staff are equipped to work remotely to handle matters reliably and with our usually precision and efficacy. All remote working will be conducted via virtual private networking to maintain client’s data security and confidentiality. Our normal operating hours will continue.

We extend our well wishes to all at these difficult times.

Skip navigation

Our staff are knowledgeable, experienced and professional.


Georgina Bagnall Georgina Bagnall

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : georgina.bagnall@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Jon Banford Jon Banford

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : jon.banford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Iain Croft Iain Croft

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : iain.croft@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Robert B Franks Robert B Franks

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : robert.franks@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Debbie Hartley Debbie Hartley

Formalities and Renewals Manager
E : debbie.hartley@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abdulmalik Lawal Abdulmalik Lawal

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : abdulmalik.lawal@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Louise Mortimer Louise Mortimer

Practice Manager
E : louise.mortimer@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Joe Noble Joe Noble

Practice Manager
E : joe.noble@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Niki Taylor Niki Taylor

Formalities officer
E : niki.taylor@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abigail Welford Abigail Welford

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : abigail.welford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Richard Young Richard Young

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : richard.young@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More