People

Skip navigation

Our staff are knowledgeable, experienced and professional.


Jon Banford Jon Banford

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : jon.banford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Frazer Bye Frazer Bye

Chartered Patent & Trade Mark Attorney
E : frazer.bye@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Iain Croft Iain Croft

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : iain.croft@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Robert B Franks Robert B Franks

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : robert.franks@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Debbie Hartley Debbie Hartley

Formalities and Renewals Manager
E : debbie.hartley@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abdulmalik Lawal Abdulmalik Lawal

European Patent and Trade Mark Attorney
E : abdulmalik.lawal@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Louise Mortimer Louise Mortimer

Practice Manager
E : louise.mortimer@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More

Sang Nkhwazi Sang Nkhwazi

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : sang.nkhwazi@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)161 435 62 12

Read More Read More

Joe Noble Joe Noble

Practice Manager
E : joe.noble@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Niki Taylor Niki Taylor

Formalities officer
E : niki.taylor@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Abigail Welford Abigail Welford

Chartered Patent & Trade Mark Attorney
E : abigail.welford@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)114 249 9888

Read More Read More

Richard Young Richard Young

Patent and Trade Mark Representative
E : richard.young@franksco.com
T : +44 (0)1604 632 436

Read More Read More